The Minor Arcana Tarot Card

Zodiac signs who needs reciprocation from close onesThere are four different card suits that make up the Minor Arcana: Wands, Cups, Swords, and Pentacles.  

Every one of these suits contains 14 cards: 10 numbered cards 

Each of these four suits represents a different area of your life 

so you know where to direct this guidance when one of these cards shows up in your Tarot reading. 

The Wands cards are about action, initiative, invention, and energy.  

The Swords cards are all about challenges.  

The Pentacles Tarot cards are associated with your work and finances. 

Zodiac Signs: People who will do anything  for Friendship