Today’s Choghadiya in Delhi | Aaj Ka Rahu Kaal | Daily Panchang

Aaj Ka Panchang

Today’s Choghadiya in Delhi

Choghadiya Muhurta is also a very good Muhurta. Whatever auspicious Chaughadiya is in 24 hours. In them, we can plan our works

Friends, today we talk about the Panchang which we all use for daily use of Muhurat and Calculation. According to the good Muhurta of that day, they carry on their work. As known by name.

There are five organs mentioned under the Panchang which are as follows.

  • Tithi
  • Nakshatra
  • Karana
  • Yog
  • Var

Aaj Ka Rahu Kaal

Rahu period is considered extremely prohibitive. In which we postpone our essential tasks. If a person plans or performs an action in the Rahu period. So his chances of succeeding work are reduced.

Panchang – Its Significance & Importance

Everyone plans their tasks daily. After that works according to Muhurta. So the chances of him getting a lot of profit are increased.

People who do not work without seeing the auspicious time, do not get their work done and develop mental tension. Our sages have told such a method since ancient times. Which is named Panchang. Seeing who we will definitely benefit if we do our daily work.

Apart from this, if you want to know about any other Muhurta. So by making an appointment with our astrologer and talking to experts, you can make your life happy by planning your actions.

Frequently Asked Questions

✔️ What is meant by Panchang?

Panchang in Hindu Astrology or Indian Vedic astrology is a sort of Hindu Almanac. Literally it means “Five Limbs (parts)”. It is an astrological diary that gives useful astrological information required by an astrologer.

✔️ How many types of Panchang are there?

The name Panchang is derived from two root words namely Pancha (five) and Ang (aspects) meaning it works with five different kinds of inputs namely day of the week (Vara), lunar day (Thithi), constellation (Nakshatra), Yoga and Karana.

✔️ How is Choghadiya time calculated?

Each day is divided into two time periods: Daytime – the period from sunrise to sunset Nighttime – the period from sunset to sunrise. Each period contains eight Choghadiya. The daytime difference is arrived at by calculating the difference between Sunrise and Sunset and dividing the same by 8

✔️ What is meant by Abhijit muhurat?

Abhijit Muhurtha is a powerful election and can be selected for everyday life happenings without going into convolutions of finding an appropriate Muhurat for the day. Abhijit Muhurat is the eighth Muhurat out of 15 Muhurats which preponderate between the sunrise and the sunset.

Client Review
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Product Name

Pin It on Pinterest

Talk to Astrologer