Significance Of Navagraha


It is a common notion that Navagraha Pooja or the Pooja of the Nine planets will negate all the adverse effects of the nine planets. It will remove bad luck and bring contentment and harmony. Nine heavenly bodies or heavenly deities. These nine planets are significant in astrology, and they have a profound impact on a person’s life. The seven names of the week are derived from the nine planets. Rahu and Ketu are not planets but the shadow signs of the Moon.

By worshiping Navagraha, a person is blessed with a healthy body,

Navagrahas are the main planets that have great importance in our lives. They play a significant role in deciding the destiny of a person. Navagraha are the nine planets, and by chanting all their mantras while worshiping Navagraha, the obstacles in the works are removed, and the stalled works are also completed. Many pujas are performed to fulfill individual planets, and one can get good health, knowledge, prosperity, harmony, and success.

Navagraha Yantra can be made at home. Choose an auspicious day to do this. The image of a proper Nine planets Yantra, which shows the placement order of the classes of the planets, should be with you for reference.

What Is Navagraha Dosha?

According to Vedic astrology, there are many types of doshas. A dosha or defect in a birth chart indicates the sin committed by the individual in one of his previous births. The person will experience difficulties depending on the severity of the affliction.

What Are the Symptoms Of Navagraha Doshas?

So what are the symptoms of Nine planets Dosh, and how to get rid of them? If there is discord and trouble in the house without any reason, every venture gets spoiled in the making; adversaries are troubled without any reason, health is not proper, respect is being destroyed, child’s intelligence is not developing, then you are Navagraha defects.

How To Make Luck Strong?

Such people should take measures related to Mars to strengthen their luck. It would be best if you chanted Mangal Beej Mantra ‘Om Kra Kreen Kraun Sah Bhaumay Namah’ as much as possible on Tuesdays, along with reciting Hanuman Chalisa, and you start getting the support of luck.

How To Know Which Planet Is Bad?

A skinny body or short stature is due to the inauspicious position of Venus. Shani represents sorrow and pain. As a result, all kinds of physical ailments, pain, and suffering that a person receives are caused by Shani. Shani can also influence other planets and precipitate diseases related to that planet.

How To Strengthen Navagraha?

Aditya Hriday Stotra must be recited to please the Sun, the ruler of the nine planets. Keep fast on Sunday, and offer Arghya to the rising Sun.

Chant Lord Shiva’s “Om Namah Shivay” mantra 108 times daily to please the Moon and observe fast on Mondays.

Which Planet Makes A Person Wealthy?

According to astrology, for those who have Mercury in the fifth house in Virgo or Gemini and Mars and Moon in the eleventh house in their birth chart, Dhan Yoga is formed in their horoscope. Such people are rich.

What Is The Navagraha Shanti Mantra?

Let’s know which Navagraha mantra to chant for the compatibility of all planets and healthy body

भानुः शशि भूमिसुतो बुधश्च । कुर्वन्तु सर्वे मम सुप्रभातम् ॥ ग्रहों में प्रथम परिगणित, अदिति के पुत्र तथा विश्व की रक्षा करने वाले भगवान सूर्य विषम स्थानजनित मेरी पीड़ा का हरण करें ।।

How To Keep Navagraha?

For Navagraha-worship, the planets are first invoked and established. The worlds are invoked by taking akshat in the left hand, reciting the following mantra, and offering akshat with the right hand.

ॐ आ कृष्णेन रजसा वर्तमानो निवेशयन्नमृतं मर्त्यं च । हिरण्येन सविता रथेना देवो याति भुवनानि पश्यन्‌ ॥

Related Posts