Auspicious Time of December, Know Which Day Is Right For Marriage, Engagement, And Auspicious Work.

Auspicious Time

Shubh Muhurat In December 2022: The last month of 2022, i.e., December, is starting. There are many Shubh Muhurat for marriage and engagement in December this year. This month has many auspicious dates for all kinds of auspicious work like marriage, engagement, Mundan, and Griha Parvesh.

This year, the auspicious marriage thithi, which started on November 24, will remain till December 16. Kharmas is from December 16 onwards until January 14, 2023. In Hinduism, no auspicious work is done during Kharmas. In such a situation, if you are preparing for marriage, engagement, or Mundan of your children, it is essential to know the auspicious time. Check Out the Shubh Muhurat of December…

Auspicious Time For Marriage In December 2022

There are six Shubh Muhurat for marriage in December-

  1. December 4, 2022, Sunday
  2. December 5, 2022, Monday
  3. December 6, 2022, Tuesday
  4. December 7, 2022, Wednesday
  5. December 9, 2022, Friday
  6. December 14, 2022, Wednesday

Auspicious Time For Engagement In December 2022

  1. December 2, 2022, Friday
  2. December 4, 2022, Sunday
  3. December 9, 2022, Friday

Auspicious Time For Gauna Or Farewell Of Girl Child In December 2022

  1. December 1, 2022, Thursday
  2. December 4, 2022, Sunday
  3. December 5, 2022, Monday
  4. December 7, 2022, Wednesday
  5. December 9, 2022, Friday
  6. December 11, 2022, Sunday
  7. December 12, 2022, Monday

Auspicious Time In December 2022 To Start A New Business

  1. December 5, Monday
  2. December 15, Thursday
  3. December 24, Saturday

Related Posts